It’s my Birthday Tomorrow. There will be a Birthday Post.

I get I yummiliciouswonderifuleric black&white cake. YumYUMyuM!

So, I’ve heard on the grapevine patch 3.3 has dropped. I have no clue, because, hey, school is evil. Good luck with that…shoo…shoo…-cry in corner- ANYWAYS. I hear balance druids are happy or something unless they’re PvPers. And… and feral druids are just trundling along going extinct, really we are! We have to compete with rogues and–that’s a post for another time. Restoration druids have rejuv, last I checked, staying the same. (Yay) AND..I’m just sort of sitting here happy I went on PTR so that I’m not completely heartbroken over this. Maybe I can get on this weekend… Heck, get back to raiding. TotC10/25, if I’m really really lucky.. last time I was in there I got 2 tanking items and nothing for healz, sadly. Also no trophies. But I can hope. I’m going back to sobbing in a corner now, and handing it off to my shaman. who recently lvled. Twice. -walks off to corner with LotR while muttering-

….Is she gone? Hello, I’m the shaman. I recently leveled(twice) once by her and once by her friend who took pity on me and leveled me. Her initial shalt be V. Thank you, V. Do post if you want that to be edited. I’ve got pretty totems and stuff, but not much is new in shaman land, except for the fact I escaped STV, thank the elements, and ran away to dustwallow marsh. It’s boring here, but it is heaven compared to stranglethorn vale. MORDOR WOULD BE HEAVEN COMPARED TO STRANGLETHORN VALE— wait, I’ve just been told Mordor doesn’t exist in this dimension. OH well. Mount Doom, anyone? Patch 3.3 would’ve been a very happy thing for me…. chain dungeoning so that I could level swiftly swiftly swiftly, but it was not to be, sadly. And… I’m going to go follow Alienea and cry. To myself. and if you tell anyone….I’ll cast no haelz on you. Never.

