….Valentine’s Day has become a Hallmark holiday now. And yet, we still have it in World of Warcraft for two whole weeks. We pine for the Love Rocket and settle for the Oozeling. Actually, I want the Oozeling almost as much as the Love Rocket,  but in general. Although Love is in the Air is now happily no longer dependent on luck, there is still much to do. Since my schedule has been somewhat overloaded, and hopefully will become even more with a play, I know I can’t get it this year and just went for Peddlefeet. The only other thing I wanted to get out of it doesn’t work on my server. On Burning Legion, I have a friend making a killing farming lovely charm bracelets and selling them.. but his method doesn’t work on my server. And I’ve been sworn to secrecy. But anyways. Love is in the Air has one aspect to it I really like, the evil perfume/colonge makers. Think about it. Valentine’s Day has become something designed to sell us junk, and WoW has taken that and put it into the game. I really do love that, and I have fun thinking what else they could do with the perfumes if they were good, like making the horde and alliance be peaceful. Honestly people, the Lich King and Deathwing are far more important right now.

Sometime within the next week I’ll post on how I tank or heal, depending on how I feel that day.  Sorry for the sporadic posts, but like I said, overloaded schedule getting a bit worse. Even though I want it to get a bit worse.

