Hate: OMG NO HEALS WHERE ARE THE HEALS OH GO— *fakedead* *mobs resist* *dead* Need…haelz… please…

Love: Haha, go Spect! (my ghostsaber kitty, full name Spectress) Pew-pew-pew-pew-pew wow 112dps at 32? Pew-pew-pew-pew-AGGRO-FD-Hahaha I don’t have to worry about anything. No tank/healer pressure or guilt, just Pew-pew-pew-pew-I think you get the idea.

Eagleb the hunter started as something for my sister, way back in the year 200X (where X>6 but <9). She was watching me shoot Wraths at bears, and she said she wanted a character. I shrugged, logged out, and took her to the character creation screen where we made a lil’ baby hunter that I never actually intended to play. A couple of years pass, and she’s sitting at level 30, dusty and fully rested. STV defeats 75% of all my characters. (Note: 86.9% of all statistics on blog are made up or are approximation.) So we went into STV and ran away crying, and that was it until the LFG tool came out. Now she’s 32 and a lot and I’m thinking she might make it farther, if only so I can tame a Devilsaur and name it ‘Omnomnivour’. Yes, Eagle has been BM from the start and I’m not changing her now. Rawr! -toddles off to read hunter blogs before remembering that I have an announcement-

I’m Exalted with Gnomergan!

*whirrr*  *clank*  *giggle*

I also have my mutant drake.

