-rubs head- Sorry about the dearth of new posts…. It’s just… anything I want to write will be OBSOLETE. NOT USEFUL ANYMORE. Catacylsm=Oh god why should I write anything that’ll be wrong in a few months? I mean, honestly, it’ll be helpful for now and then go out-of-date so quickly it’s not even funny. And then, in November? Yeah, I plan on doing NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo. I’m going to go INSANE I tell you. And what’s even more insane is that I don’t have a book IDEA yet much less an OUTLINE. Ah-hah-hah-hah?

But you’ll be happy because hey, anytime I can twist NaBloPoMo to WoW, I will, so you’ll get a good few posts out of that. But I actually do have something to say, if it would somehow slip through time to myself when I was first starting…

“I know she says feral is good for leveling, but restoration is the way to go at the endgame.. and stop pulling all those murlocs.”

I started firmly feral. Admittedly, I was influenced by the outside force known as V, but the idea of turning into a kitty AND a bear and OMG a seal and another cat also!? Yeah, feral made me happy– I didn’t even KNOW about moonkin and tree forms. And yes, I was druid from the beginning. DRUID! And now I have a lvl 59 shaman I’m leveling, and that’s what you’ll get posts about from now until cata, mostly. So, GL =D

