Yessssss. Blog post time… *watches downloader* oh, yeah, blog post.

TO DO LIST:

Respec Druid, Shaman, Death Knight, Priest, Warlock, Hunter. Check other realms, respec paladin.

 

Druid: Feral/90%sure Resto. Although, I might just leave it blank or not log back on to my druid. She’s logged in Tree form, dancing with her tedrassil sproutling. Oh, who am I kidding, I love my druid, and I love healing and faceripping. Feral/Resto she is!

I’m going with this for feral and this for resto. Feral is focused more on leveling, while resto is still orientated towards healing groups, still. I’m going to grab furor as I level her in cata in resto– who could pass up 15% more mana?

 

Shaman: Resto/Something. Ehn has WOLVES. *cough* And she’s lost riptide to my great annoyance, because I was loving having a HoT to use on her.

 

Death Knight: Blood. She’s my RP char, and although I’ve moved a bit away from her blood-hysteria rage, I’ve been building towards having her get a bit more violent again, because frost and unholy is something the other 2 people are, and we don’t really WANT to switch. I love rune tap too much to give it up like that.

 

Priest: Lvl 8(or)13. PEW PEW LAZERS! I made the mistake of putting point in holy on my lvl 13 priest, but now she’s going to have lazers, and so will my lvl 8 priest when she gets to 10. Although furbolgs just LOVE to eat her.

 

Warlock: Always been a demonologist on her, and she’s staying that way. Felguard!

 

Hunter: Beast Mastery! MY hunter has always been BM and she’ll always be BM.

 

Paladin: Gosh, I think I have a paladin I’m not really sure, but she’s going to go healer or tank. Healer… and I’d have one alt of every healer… tank.. and I’d have a tank. I’ll think about it.

 

Everyone: Have fun with patch 4.01, but remember to mourn the trees!

