Have I mentioned my Druid(alienea) and Shaman(She was Shaniana but now she’s Ielia on a RP realm) are both 85? No?

…Now I have.

…Uhhhh.

So.

I’ve been playing WoW.

I’ve been having fun!

Those Thrall Quests? My druid gets near them and “OMG LAG AHHH” it goes down to one frame per MINUTE. My shaman breezed through them.

I’ve got a 65 priest now.

And a 21 pally.

…So my dreams of getting an 85 of all healing classes are that much closer to completion.

I stopped running heroics on my druid a while ago. She has a standing invite to a guild that she could raid with.

My shaman is looking for a rp/raiding guild (If you’re on Wyrmrest Accord with a strange raiding schedule and you Rp, send her a mail. Ielia, the draenei shaman.)

My priest is ..well, leveling.

My paladin is actually a tank because my cousin is playing wow and leveling with a healer spec, so she needs a tank.

Oh, I’ve also got a goblin. I roleplay on her, she’s a warrior, and it is because of her I RealID broadcasted “I’m 4 feet tall, and I have a shield. POINT ME AT THE GIGANTIC MONSTERS!”

Well I have lots of alts.

I deleted Eagleb. I …well, she wasn’t getting used, and I didn’t need her that much.

Oh, I also have a 73 DK named Balrial on WA.

I’m alive.

I’ve just not been blogging.

/signs off until next time I feel like posting something.

