I’m sorry, I couldn’t resist the Prof.Putricide quote…

 

….So, this happened when I wasn’t blogging.

Before the 20% nerf, I went in and healed Cho’gall to 32% with a very nice guild, and they mentioned they would be interested in bringing me into that guild. And I’ve thought about it, and then tonight/last night(July8th)

Sadly after the nerf….

I went in with the same people. Well, they also had PuGs like the last time. I was told that, apparently, I am a very good healer. *shrug*, sure. (there was no squeeing involved when they invited me back in or when I was told that. At all. Vicious lies, all of it.)

We beat up Cho’gall in one try, and moved on to BWD, because the night hadn’t even started yet and who wanted to quit then?!

We beat up Magmaw, and Omnomnomnitron, and Maloriak. And then wiped once twice three times on Chimy. We weren’t spreading back out quickly enough after the ‘bot went online. We’ll probably get it tonight then, and I can start posting what I think of all the fights.

