I realize this is all horribly behind the times, and I’m sorry. But it’s so much fun!

…. Anyways.

Tonight <It Was Epic> went in and stabbed Chimmy to death on one try. After one healer, one tank, and a few dps died. Mweheehee. I had so much fun tree-wrathing in the second phase

Two-shotted Atramedes, moved on to Nef. The night is yet young, so I believe we can do it.

But first, Chimy as I did it.

*heal people up frantically to more than 10% while making sure they have their warlock cookies and are using them*

*tranq on first bot failure*

*see that a healer died*

*frantically take over the tank healing they were doing also along with other healer*

*use warlock cookie to not have to heal self during slime*

*go back to frantically healing*

*innv and pop trink as it’s come off cd*

*frantic healing*

*tranquility*

*more frantic hea— wait, phase two, tree form and wrath spam!*

*dead dragon*

*cackle*

 

And then, Atramedes!

He was… fun? We stacked up range and melee, moved pretty much in synch to avoid things, and gracefully brought the flames that tracked on people around so that only one person got hit. Then the air phase wiped us.

…Then we came back in, did the same thing, and assigned ONE PERSON to the gongs. One person died (sorry Celynn) and the rest of us lived and killed him. Two dead dragons, no loot for either druid in the raid.

Onto Nefarian! I’ll save you the suspense, he died.

After 3 tries, but he died! One wipe on phase one, one wipe on phase two, and one wipe on phase three. The next time it was a dead Neffy.

I was assigned to healing the neffy tank, which was fun, although I did cheat and sneak in heals on the raid. And yet, I ended with a good 30% mana, using my innv and trink every time it was up, and a priest hymn… I should be casting more. Had to take over some raid heals in phase three when the raid healer died. Overall, it was very smooth when we did get him down. I had fun pretending to be a dps killing the mob on my pillar. Went on to (hopefully, I need to wait for him to get back on) some RP with a friend.

 

Oh, and apparently I sound like the girl on TankSpot who does their videos. Who knew?

 

 

 

